Moments of Spiritual Rituals

Yaman Kargin

The era of Veledi that begins after that describes the resurrection after death. Sema ceremonies salute section consists of four parts:
1. Salaam, to comprehend human servitude
2. Salaam, to be admired in the power of God
3. Salaam, the transformation of love towards puissance into admire
4. Salaam, tells of the return of human to servitude.
The ceremony is finish with the recited Quran and prayers.

Say hi!

India K├╝hnemann